Bremen 1994
'Passing Ships'

This collaborative work describes the transition of simplicity to chaos through sound, dance and environment.


A work developed over a three week period with three separate performances over ten days.

Roger Perkins: environmental construction
Frauke Alber: ceramic forms
Ulricke Wallis: dance
Jurgen Morgenstern: music

First Performance:

Second Performance:

Third Performance: